Product image

WILD FRONTIER™

Wet

Dog Adult Wet with Lamb & Beef

Sorted by:
1 - 8 of 91 reviews
Lili 18-06-2019 Golden Retriever
Amazing

My dog really likes it and ask for more ! I finally found a wet product that he likes.

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
Dondonkent Kent 17-12-2018 Schnauzer
My dog loved it!!!

I received a free sample for my dog to try and he loved it,smelt nice and had a good texture.High meat content which is fantastic as I look for this when buying.The price is quite high which is the only negative.

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
skye girl PAIGNTON, Devon 17-12-2018 Schnauzer
Grain free, lean. healthy and tasty

This product definitely gets the paws up from Skye. Ate every last bite of dinner while testing this product. I know for sure I'll be buying them in future. Nice and healthy and what more GRAIN free!!

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
Rikka B London 17-12-2018 Labrador
My dog gives this 5 stars

Polly really enjoyed Nutro Wild Frontier Dog Food. The first time I gave it to her I mixed a little of it with her ordinary food, and she cleared her plate in record time. Over the next few day I increased the amount and she just loved it. Polly hs a "delicate" tummy and she suffered no ill effects at all.

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
DJonas Plymouth 17-12-2018 Dachshund
Absolutely Loved It

I have 2 young wire haired dachshunds. They are pretty good eaters but don't like meat in gravy or jelly so much. Plus, with those products there tends to be a lot of waste. This tray of food is nice & firm & not sloppy. The dogs loved it! Didn't need any encouragement, in fact one of them we had to tell to slow down as she was enjoying it so much! After trying the lamb & beef, I tried them with the other flavours in the range and they liked them equally as much. Its a bit pricier than other brands but at least I know I will have 2 empty plates at the end of it and nothing going in the bin!

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
Robz London 04-01-2019 Yes
Great but not for my peis

The food itself had all the nutritional benefits I look for in food as my dogs are prone to allergies. Unfortunately they are very fussy eaters and didn’t like the food. Mixed with kibble and water they ate it if it was fed to them, but they didn’t eat it on their own. Sure it’s my dogs though, and other non fussy eaters would love it!

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
lg232425 Salisbury 17-12-2018 Border Terrier
Great food

I tried this with my dog to give him something different and he REALLY enjoyed it. He usually prefers chicken flavoured food but he ate this like he’d never been fed before so obviously he loved it. A product that I will be buying again and would recommend to others

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
cusac london 20-05-2020 Golden Retriever
top!!!

WILD FRONTIER™ Wet Dog Adult Wet with Lamb & Beef WILD FRONTIER™ Wet Dog Adult Wet with Lamb & Beef

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?