Product image

WILD FRONTIER™

Wet

Dog Adult Wet with Turkey & Chicken

Sorted by:
1 - 8 of 70 reviews
dogman bristol 12-08-2019 Labrador
Great pet food

My dog finishes every inch of its bowl and always seems so satisfied and happy in the end ;D

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
Nick London 06-06-2019 Labrador
Nice product

I would highly recommend this product. My dog love it!

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
Dannie Paris 11-09-2018 Husky
I love Nutro

Great dog food ! Not filled with fillers like a lot of pet foods. Very healthy alternative for your furry friends. I plan to convert to the same brand because it is so full of good ingredients !!

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
Shazmo26 Isle of Man 03-01-2019 Husky
Hmmmmm

I thought my dog would like this but he didn’t I’m afraid . The smell was quite strong when opened. I put it in his dish but he just walked away from it . He did taste a little bit after a while but he didn’t eat any more.

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Ajm999 Birmingham 28-12-2018 Yorkshire Terrier
Sorry!

My dog wouldn't try it so sorry! He can be fussy so wouldn't take it personally but he sniffed it and walked off and no tempti g would make him try it. Even put his favourite treats on top but to no avail.

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Emmamo Bolton 26-12-2018 English Cocker
Tasty

I saved this one for Bella's Christmas dinner seeing as it had her 2 favourite things - chicken and turkey! She was so excited when I put it down for her and ate it in no time at all! As an owner it looked really nutritious and good for my dog.

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
Princess London 25-12-2018 Golden Retriever
Dog food

My dog loved the wet dog food. I gave it to him and he lapped it up each time I gave it to him. I also gave some of the dog food to my friends dogs and they also loved every bit of the food. I recommend this food to all dog owners.

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?
Maismarian Deeside 24-12-2018 Schnauzer
My Dogs New Favoutite Food

My dog has to have grain free food as he gets hot spots. We have tried several different foods which he will eat but not very enthusiastically. As soon as I opened this food he was jumping up and getting excited. When I put it down he ate it all and couldn't get enough of it. Nurto Wild Frontier is definitely his food of choice.

Dog's enjoyment
Increase in vitality
Product quality
Yes I would recommend this product to a friend
Was this review helpful to you?